InterRemedy Insurance Services

Contact Us

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
Send Clear

Who We Are

_________________________________

Joyce McGuire

Director of Risk Management
Main Line: (415) 857-4747 Ext. 101
Email: joyce@interremedy.com
_________________________________

Sherilyn Sykes
Risk Management Coordinator
Main Line: (415) 857-4747 Ext. 102
Email: sherilyn@interremedy.com
_________________________________

_________________________________

Debbie Canadas

Managing Member
Business Development Specialist

Main Line: (415) 857-4747 Ext. 103
Email: debbie@interremedy.com
_________________________________

Avril Fitzgerald
Vice President of Business Development
Main Line: (415) 857-4747 Ext. 108
Email: avril@interremedy.com
_________________________________

Kim Willoughby
Senior Account Specialist
Main Line: (415) 857-4747 Ext. 104
Email: kim@interremedy.com
_________________________________

_________________________________

Sarah Maier

Claim Specialist
Main Line: (415) 857-4747 Ext. 105
Email: sarah@interremedy.com
_________________________________

Eric Sanchez
Account Specialist
Main Line: (415) 857-4747 Ext. 106
Email: eric@interremedy.com

_________________________________

Catherine Go
Controller
Main Line: (415) 857-4747 Ext. 107
Email: catherine@interremedy.com

_________________________________

We invite you to contact us at our main office.

InterRemedy Insurance Services
315 Montgomery St. Suite 900
San Francisco, Ca 94104
Telephone:1.415.857.4747 (IRIS)
Fax: 1.415.854.0487
Email:
info@interremedy.com